Praise the Lord! Oh, give thanks to the Lord….

(Psa 106:1 NKJV) Praise the LORD! Oh, give thanks to the LORD, for He is good! For His mercy endures forever.
 
As my birthday is coming up….it has me thinking where has the years gone? Here I am fixing to turn 37 and  been married 17 years…with 4 kids that are growing up as fast as little weeds….so where has the time gone? Each year comes and goes faster than the one before….how sometimes I wish I could slow time down but then other times I wish I could just fast forward over the really hard times. Then I realize if I fast forward over the hard times I would miss a lot of precious moments with those I love so much.  I am learning to give God thanks in even the hard times.   I am blest to have a wonderful husband and  4 beautiful kids. 
Leave a Reply

