My God will supply all your needs….

“My God will supply all your needs according to His riches in glory in Christ Jesus.” – Phil. 4:19

How I love when God answers and provides a need I have and how sometimes it is on its way long before I know about it.  How much time do we as humans waste worrying about things that God is already working on??  I wonder why we as humans feel the need to be able to fix and take care of matters ourselves.  If we would just  turn it over to God to start with then we would spend a lot less time of our lives worrying and have a lot more time to just enjoy the good things around us.  Even when I am down and discourage I know that God in the end is going to work things out and provide our needs.  Praying that God is meeting any needs you might have to time…..keep faith that He hasn’t forgotten you and He is already at work meeting this need.

Leave a Reply

